Josephine Tey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Alan Grant Books

The Man in the Queue / Killer in the Crowd (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shilling for Candles (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Franchise Affair (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love and Be Wise (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daughter of Time (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Singing Sands (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kif: An Unvarnished History (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Expensive Halo (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Pym Disposes (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brat Farrar / Come and Kill Me (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Privateer (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *