Raquel V. Reyes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Caribbean Kitchen Mystery Books

Mango, Mambo, and Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calypso, Corpses, and Cooking (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Malice Domestic 15: Mystery Most Theatrical (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Hour: A chilling anthology of crime fiction from 20 acclaimed authors of color (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *