Joy Ohagwu 

Books in Chronological Order

Joy Ohagwu Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After Books

After (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jabez (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After 3 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Elliot-Kings Books

Decoy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home Redeemed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Trust Restored (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tainted Fruit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Righteous Calling (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Excellence Club Books

The Blessing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breakthrough (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Beginnings Books

Her Undying Faith (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Have & To Hold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Changed Life (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Secret Mission (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Sister’s Rescue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Stubborn Chase (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Daring Adventure (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Happy Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sacred Trust (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sealed Deal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Opened Treasure (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Restored Promise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The New Rulebook Books

Red (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowy Peaks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanished (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delivered (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pete Zendel Books

Whisper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Heritage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courageous (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defended (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergent (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Eyes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pleasant Hearts Books

Uncommon Ground (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound Hope (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unveiled Truth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unshaken Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of She Knows Her God Books

She Knows Her God (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Had A Name (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Had A Cause (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s Armed & Dangerous (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Doesn’t Make Deals (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Hits Her Mark (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Fights Like A Girl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Wins Like A Saint (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s Got Godly Grit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
None of the books in this series following She Knows Her God are currently available on Amazon.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *