Kay Kenyon 

Books in Chronological Order

Kay Kenyon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Entire and the Rose Books

Bright of the Sky (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World Too Near (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City Without End (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Storms (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Talents Books

At the Table of Wolves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent in the Heather (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nest of the Monarch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Seeds of Time (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leap Point (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rift (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropic of Creation (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maximum Ice (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Braided World (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Perfect Things (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Deep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Book of Faces (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castoff World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom Come (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Wave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spires of Greme (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Dystopia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds Near and Far (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jonathan Hamilton Books

Fast Forward 2 (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Stars: Original Stories Based on the Songs of Janis Ian (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Voices In Science Fiction (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ReVisions (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Cadets (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Forward 2 (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shine: An Anthology of Optimistic Science Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solaris Rising 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *