Kate Redman Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Redman Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Redman Mysteries Books

Hushabye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imago (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snarl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chimera (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Descent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tasteful (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scimitar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Performance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *