Kate Thompson (It Means Mischief) 

Books in Chronological Order

Kate Thompson (It Means Mischief) Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deirdre O’Dare Books

It Means Mischief (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Mischief (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Lies Bleeding (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lissamore Books

The Kinsella Sisters (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The O’Hara Affair (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Gallagher Girl (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Going Down (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Hour (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Life (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Striking Poses (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living The Dream (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex, Lies And Fairytales (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard To Choos (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *