Kathleen Mallory Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kathleen Mallory Books

Mallory’s Oracle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Lied to Women / The Man Who Cast Two Shadows (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Critics (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Stone Angel (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Game (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime School (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jury Must Die /Dead Famous (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter House (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me / Shark Music (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chalk Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happens in the Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *