Keith Houghton 

Books in Chronological Order

Keith Houghton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gabe Quinn Books

Killing Hope (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing Lines (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Liberty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Fame (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maggie Novak Books

Don’t Even Breathe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place Called Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Child (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Only Regret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

No Coming Back (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before You Leap (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *