Kelly Favor 

Books in Chronological Order

Kelly Favor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of For His Pleasure Books

For His Pleasure (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For His Keeping (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For His Honor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For His Trust (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For His Forever (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Touch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For His Taking (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Move (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Defense (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Word (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Choice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With His Consent (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With His Belief (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With His Protection (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With His Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Command (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Control (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Spell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Skin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Domain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Care (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of His Name (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of His Past (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of His Fortune (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of His Future (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because of His Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In His World (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of For His Pleasure: Red Hot Books

Controlling Her (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Club Alpha Books

The Debt 1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 4 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 5 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 6 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 7 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 8 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 9 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 10 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 11 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 12 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Debt 13 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Billionaire’s Rules Books

Discipline (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consequence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threat (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expose (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Commit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherish (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chained By The Billionaire Books

Chained (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Punished (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Naked Books

Naked (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ache (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raw (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Master Discipline Books

Mister Discipline: Part One (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Two (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Three (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Four (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Five (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Six (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Seven (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Discipline: Part Eight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Obscene (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *