Kennedy Stern Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kennedy Stern Books

Unplanned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paralyzed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Policed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straightened (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infected (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abridged (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secluded (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captivated (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *