Kingdom of Runes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingdom of Runes Books

Oath Taker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Breaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Maker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Singer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Bringer has not yet been released.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *