Keri Lake 

Books in Chronological Order

Keri Lake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sons of Wrath Books

Soul Avenged (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Resurrected (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Enslaved (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Redeemed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen is a prequel in the series.

Publication Order of Vigilantes Books

Ricochet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backfire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intrepid (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballistic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Juniper Unraveling Books

Juniper Unraveling (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calico Descending (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings of Carrion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God of Monsters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Sandman Duet Books

Nocturnes & Nightmares (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem & Reverie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Somnium (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripple Effect (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolution (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of Salt & Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Isle Of Sin And Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *