Lisa Hall 

Books in Chronological Order

Lisa Hall Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Between You and Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me No Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Party (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have You Seen Her (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Couple (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman in the Woods (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *