Kerry Barnes 

Books in Chronological Order

Kerry Barnes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ruthless Books

Ruthless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby’s Palace (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raw Justice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cruel Secrets Books

Cruel Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ugly Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising A Gangster (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hunted Books

The Hunted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rules (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Choice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Deceit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voice Of Reason (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outcast (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voice Of Rage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusted (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taboo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *