Kevin O’Brien Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Family Secrets Books

The Betrayed Wife (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Sister (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Only Son (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Next To Die (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Them Cry (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Them Die (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left for Dead (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Victim (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Spree (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Scream (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Breath (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disturbed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terrified (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspeakable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me You’re Sorry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One Needs To Know (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide Your Fear (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Won’t Be Hurt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night She Disappeared (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hotel Angeline (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Good Happens After Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *