Kovac/Liska Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kovac and Liska Books

Ashes to Ashes (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust to Dust (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prior Bad Acts / Dead Sky (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 1st Victim (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 9th Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitter Season (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *