Kristi Ann Hunter 

Books in Chronological Order

Kristi Ann Hunter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hawthorne House Books

A Lady of Esteem (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Noble Masquerade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Elegant Façade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Uncommon Courtship (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Inconvenient Beauty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haven Manor Books

A Search for Refuge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Defense of Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of Devotion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy of Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hearts on the Heath Books

Vying for the Viscount (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning the Gentleman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanting the Heiress (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *