Lacey Flint Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lacey Flint Books

Now You See Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Scared (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like This, For Ever / Lost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Twisted Tide (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Snow Hadn’t Fallen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Be Dragons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *