Lew Fonesca Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lew Fonesca Books

Vengeance (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retribution (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Pass (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Denial (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Say Goodbye (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Futures (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *