Laurie Halse Anderson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vet Volunteers Books

Fight for Life (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homeless (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trickster (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manatee Blues (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say Good-Bye (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Rescue (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teacher’s Pet (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of Falling (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Fly (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of the Race (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Beginnings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acting Out (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Helping Hands (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treading Water (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left Behind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seeds Of America Trilogy Books

Chains (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Speak (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever 1793 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prom (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wintergirls (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Impossible Knife of Memory (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Ndito Runs (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turkey Pox (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Time for Mother’s Day (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ticket to Saudi Arabia (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Cheese of Third Street (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thank You, Sarah: The Woman Who Saved Thanksgiving (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hair of Zoe Fleefenbacher Goes to School (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Wonder Woman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Shy Child: Helping Children Triumph Over Shyness (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Independent Dames: The Women and Girls of the American Revolution (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wonder Women of History (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *