Leine Basso 

Books in Chronological Order

Leine Basso Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Leine Basso Thriller Books

Serial Date (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Traffick (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body Market (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cargo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Truth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Deception (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Return (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolution (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Burn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Jaguar (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plague of Traitors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Objective (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While it was published at a later date, the author advises reading A Killing Truth first.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *