Ministry of Curiosities 

Books in Chronological Order

Ministry of Curiosities Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Ministry of Curiosities Books

Her Majesty’s Necromancer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Necromancer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Grave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Expectations (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From The Ashes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Fate and Phantoms (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veiled In Moonlight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vow of Deception (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wisdom of Madness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *