Lexy Baker Bakery Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lexy Baker Books

Killer Cupcakes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Danish (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Money & Marzipan (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
3 Bodies and a Biscotti (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brownies, Bodies & Bad Guys (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bake, Battle & Roll (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedded Blintz (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scones, Skulls & Scams (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cream Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mummified Meringues (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Scone Unturned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Brûlée (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cream Puff Killer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Pie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ain’t Seen Muffin Yet (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assault and Buttercream (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *