Linda Fairstein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alexandra Cooper Books

Final Jeopardy (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Likely To Die (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hit (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadhouse (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Vault (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kills (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entombed (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Dance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Heat (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Legacy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Gate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Mercy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Watch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal City (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Bridge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Look (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadfall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Oath (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alexandra Cooper Short Stories/Novellas

Surfing the Panther (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Devlin Quick Books

Into the Lion’s Den (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digging for Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets from the Deep (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sexual Violence: Our War Against Rape (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of From the Files of Linda Fairstein Books

Killer Charm: The Double Lives of Psychopaths (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Serial Rapists Target Their Victims (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rape Scandal That Puts You At Risk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Five Most Dangerous Places For Women (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Most Surprising Crime Zone: Your Own Home (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Some Women Lie About Rape (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Charm and Other True Cases (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fearless Jones Books

The Plot Thickens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fearless Jones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Itself (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of the Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Plot Thickens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Kill For That (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Crime Reporting 2007 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Writers of America Presents The Prosecution Rests (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FaceOff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *