Lindsay Harrel 

Books in Chronological Order

Lindsay Harrel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Barefoot Sisterhood Books

The Inn at Walker Beach (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Refuge by the Sea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Port Willis Books

The Secrets of Paper and Ink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like a Winter Snow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like a Christmas Dream (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like a Silver Bell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Walker Beach Romance Books

All of You, Always (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Because of You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I’ve Waited For (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All You Need Is Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

One More Song to Sing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Between Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Joy of Falling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *