Leslie Rule 

Books in Chronological Order

Leslie Rule Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Whispers from the Grave (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Me Again (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Beautiful America’s: Portland (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coast to Coast Ghosts: True Stories of Hauntings Across America (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts Among Us: True Stories of Spirit Encounters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Ghost Screams: True Stories of Victims Who Haunt (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost in the Mirror: Real Cases of Spirit Encounters (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Angels Tread: Real Stories of Miracles and Angelic Intervention (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tangled Web: A Cyberstalker, a Deadly Obsession, and the Twisting Path to Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *