Lisa Gregory Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Turner’s Rainbows Saga Books

The Rainbow Season (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rainbow Promise (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bonds of Love (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Analise (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crystal Heart (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitterleaf (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light And Shadow (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Dawn (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solitaire (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *