Livia J. Washburn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucas Hallam Books

Wild Night (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead-Stick (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Heavies (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallam (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wind River Books

Wind River (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Wagon (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Shadow (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medicine Creek (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Trail (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment Day (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ransom Valley (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haunting Hearts Books

Spirit Catcher (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Our Town Books

Mending Fences (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magical Love Books

Alura’s Wish (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Palmetto Books

Call to Arms (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Drums (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fresh-Baked Mysteries Books

A Peach of a Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by the Slice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Cookie Killer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Crab Cakes (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pumpkin Muffin Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gingerbread Bump-Off (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake Killer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fatal Funnel Cake (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Deadly Treat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Candy Cane Cupcake Killer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baker’s Deadly Dozen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black and Blueberry Die (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Chili Kill-Off (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Bakes a Pecan Pie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coconut Bunny Butt Caper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Trifle with Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coconut Bunny Butt Caper is a prequel.

Publication Order of Delilah Dickinson Books

Frankly My Dear, I’m Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huckleberry Finished (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer On A Hot Tin Roof (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Whom the Funeral Bell Tolls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tongue-Tied Witch Books

Witch Got Your Tongue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Peck of Pickled Warlocks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Evans Novel of the West Books

Epitaph (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bandera Pass (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost River (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders of the Monte (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Emerald Land (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rivers of Gold (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Healer’s Road (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusade: Lyron’s Lament (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healer’s Calling (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cossack Three Ponies (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday’s Flame (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire Affair (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice As Deadly (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phantom Ranger and the Skateboard Gang (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Mockingbird and Big Earl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie’s Pie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding Her Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing! City of Gold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinseltown (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty or Mice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Badge and the Bride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panhandle Freight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keepsake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Until Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

A Wild West Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ralph Compton Western Books

Blood and Gold (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Brand (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio Largo (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns of the Canyonlands (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Empire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Horns (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadwood Gulch (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bloody Trail (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wolf In the Fold (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluff City (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Duel (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Bad Man (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Hard Trail (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet for a Bad Man (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Convict Trail (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rawhide Flat (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw’s Reckoning (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man From Nowhere (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bounty Hunter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Justice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stryker’s Revenge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Hangman (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North to the Salt Fork (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rusted Tin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Range (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Manhunt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger from Abilene (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Apache Creek (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Ranch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaughter Canyon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Man’s Fire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tucker’s Reckoning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down on Gila River (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone Trail (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight Shooter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Ride to Wichita (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cheyenne Trail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double-Cross Ranch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comanche Trail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dangerous Land (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilante Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil Men Do (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight to the Noose (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shotgun Charlie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Law and the Lawless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother’s Keeper (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Hills (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Town (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Hill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ralph Compton the Hellbound Posse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Black Moon (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feline and Famous (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of All Flesh (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traditional West (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lassoing A Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Present for a Cowboy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Deadly Lives: An Anthology of Feline Felonies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mail-Order Christmas Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Old West (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *