Louis Kincaid Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Louis Kincaid Books

Dark of the Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Winter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paint It Black (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker Than Water (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island of Bones (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Rain (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unquiet Grave (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Bones (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South of Hell (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claw Back (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Ice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Damage Done (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *