Monkeewrench Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Monkeewrench Books

Monkeewrench / Want to Play? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Bait (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Run (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Blind (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot to Thrill / Play to Kill (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Grid / Two Evils (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Idea / Cold Kill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Stays Buried (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guilty Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cold Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *