Lu Clifton 

Books in Chronological Order

Lu Clifton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Chitto Mystery Books

Scalp Dance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Picker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horned Owl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five-Dollar Indian (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seeking Grace In Beulah Land (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *