LuAnn McLane 

Books in Chronological Order

LuAnn McLane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cricket Creek Books

Playing for Keeps (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch of a Lifetime (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pitch Perfect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper’s Edge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight Kiss (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildflower Wedding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Harmony (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking on Sunshine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in the Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish Upon a Wedding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marry Me on Main Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Happily Ever After Books

A Royal Christmas Gift (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prince in Plain Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heartthrob Books

All I Ever Wanted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Gotta Be You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shape of My Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Long As You Love Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Triple B Ranch Books

Captivating the Cowboy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dark Roots and Cowboy Boots (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Shoes and Honky-Tonk Blues (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick My Truck But Don’t Mess With My Heart (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driven By Desire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He’s No Prince Charming (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redneck Cinderella (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Hot Whisper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *