Lucy Burdette Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Key West Food Critic Mystery Books

An Appetite for Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Four Courses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topped Chef (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with Ganache (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death with All the Trimmings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Reservations (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Takeout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Menu (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Feast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Key Lime Crime (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scone of Contention (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dish to Die For (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Unsafe Haven (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Roberta Isleib Short Stories/Novellas

Disturbance in the Field (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Itinerary (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Golf Lover’s Mystery Books

Six Strokes Under (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Buried Lie (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Putt to Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairway to Heaven (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Fore (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Advice Column Mystery Books

Deadly Advice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Preaching to the Corpse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asking For Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Seasmoke (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rich and the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Key West 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *