Lydia Chin and Bill Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Lydia Chin and Bill Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lydia Chin & Bill Smith Books

China Trade (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concourse (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandarin Plaid (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Colder Place (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bitter Feast (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Quarry / Bad Blood (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflecting the Sky / Blood Rites (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter and Night / Blood Ties (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shanghai Moon / Trail of Blood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Line / Out for Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Hero (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Son (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Violence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Business (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lydia Chin & Bill Smith Short Stories/Novellas

Body English (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale About a Tiger (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Paradise (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chin Yong-Yun Takes a Case (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreak (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prosperity Restaurant (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double-Crossing Delancey (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *