Lynn Cullen 

Books in Chronological Order

Lynn Cullen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Meeting the Make-Out King (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Lives of Harris Harper (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready, Set – Regina! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regina Calhoun Eats Dog Food (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stink Bomb (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mightiest Heart (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Backyard Ghost (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Corey Gordon’s Extremely Private Diary (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nelly in the Wilderness (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Rembrandt’s Daughter (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moi And Marie Antoinette (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creation of Eve (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign of Madness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Poe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twain’s End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sisters of Summit Avenue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arthur Ashe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman With the Cure (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Godiva (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Scraggly Hair (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Mr. Washington (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *