M.M. Kaye 

Books in Chronological Order

M.M. Kaye Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Death In… Books

Death In Kashmir (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Berlin (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Cyprus (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death In Kenya (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Zanzibar (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Andamans (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Walked in Kashmir aka Death in Kashmir, Death Walked in Berlin aka Death in Berlin, Death Walked in Cyprus aka Death in Cyprus, Later Than You Think aka Death in Kenya, The House of Shade aka Death in Zanzibar, and Night on the Island aka Death in the Andamans.

Publication Order of Share of Summer Books

The Sun in the Morning (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Afternoon (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Evening (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shadow of the Moon (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trade Wind (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Far Pavilions (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ordinary Princess (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *