Mae Clair 

Books in Chronological Order

Mae Clair Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hode’s Hill Books

End of Day (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cusp of Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eventide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Point Pleasant Books

A Thousand Yesteryears (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Tomorrow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Desolate Hour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Weathering Rock (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelfth Sun (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solstice Island (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eclipse Lake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Myth and Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Food For Poe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of McDoogal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *