M.P. Wright 

Books in Chronological Order

M.P. Wright Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective J.T. Ellington Books

Heartman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wendell Patin’s Pork Pie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing In The Shadows With The Ghost Of Emmett Till (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Through The Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Restless Coffins (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sinner’s Prayer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Traitor to His Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *