MacKinnon’s Rangers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of MacKinnon’s Rangers Books

Surrender (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untamed (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiant (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upon a Winter’s Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *