Max Harrison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Max Harrison Books

Criminal Justice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending the Innocent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paid Juror (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Justice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl on the Road (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *