Maddie Day Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Country Store Mysteries Books

Flipped for Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grilled for Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Grits Hit the Fan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biscuits and Slashed Browns (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Over Easy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangled Eggs and Ham (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cocoa and a Corpse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nacho Average Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candy Slain Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Grater Crime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batter Off Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cozy Capers Book Group Mystery Books

Murder on Cape Cod (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Taffy Shop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Lobstah Shack (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in a Cape Cottage (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Cocoa Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *