Mageri Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mageri Books

Sterling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impulse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gravity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mageri World Books

Risk (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *