Naomi Blake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Naomi Blake Books

Mourning The Little Dead (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching The Dark (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heatwave (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing A Stranger (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy Of Lies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Vision (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gregory’s Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paying the Ferryman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Mind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fakes and Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *