Mark Burnell 

Books in Chronological Order

Mark Burnell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stephanie Patrick Books

The Rhythm Section (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chameleon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gemini (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Woman (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Freak (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glittering Savages (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *