Masters of Rome Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Masters of Rome Books

The First Man in Rome (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grass Crown (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Favorites (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar’s Women (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The October Horse (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antony and Cleopatra (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *