Matthew Farrell 

Books in Chronological Order

Matthew Farrell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Adler and Dwyer Books

I Know Everything (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me the Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Winter Hill (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Have You Done (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Ever Forget (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Have Your Daughter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *