Max Barry 

Books in Chronological Order

Max Barry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Syrup (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jennifer Government (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Company (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Machine Man (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lexicon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Providence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 22 Murders of Madison May (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *