Michael Gresham 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Gresham Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michael Gresham Books

The Lawyer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Defendant’s Father / Secrets Girls Keep (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Law Partners (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voices In The Walls / Carlos the Ant and Jane Doe 235 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sakharov the Bear (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annie’s Verdict (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Lawyer on Aisle 11 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
30 Days of Justis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies She Never Told Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl, Under Oath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother, Under Oath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawyers in Gray (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Metal Jury (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Murfee & Gresham, Attorneys Books

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *