Michael Prescott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Abby Sinclair & Tess McCallum Books

The Shadow Hunter (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next Victim (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Games (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Faults (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Sins (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bonnie Parker Books

Cold Around the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood in the Water (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad to the Bone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin in the Game (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears for the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Far Horizon: Perspectives on Life Beyond Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories Collections

Steel Trap and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Chasing Omega (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Straw in the Wind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Wide Awake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Manstopper (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreamhouse (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathsong (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kane (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Dance (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiver (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shudder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Pursuit (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Pursuit (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Pursuit (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comes the Dark (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Faces (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Breath (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Dark Places (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riptide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave of Angels (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *