Michael Pronko Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Hiroshi Books

The Last Train (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moving Blade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tokyo Traffic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tokyo Zangyo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Azabu Getaway (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A-maze-ing Tokyo Non-Fiction Books

Beauty and Chaos: Slices and Morsels of Tokyo Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tokyo’s Mystery Deepens (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motions and Moments: More Essays on Tokyo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *